Teachers and Staff

Teachers

Kindergarten

Mrs. Julia Neeley

Kinder Chinese Immersion
KA Homeroom
julia.neeley@azlanguageprep.org

 

Ms. Triny Clark

Kinder Spanish Immersion
Kinder Spanish Math
KB Homeroom
triny.clark@azlanguageprep.org

 

1st Grade

Ms. Joan Fong

1st Grade Chinese Immersion
1A Homeroom
joan.fong@azlanguageprep.org

 

Mrs. Rosario Vargas

1st Grade Spanish Immersion
1st Grade Spanish Math
1B Homeroom
rosario.vargas@azlanguageprep.org

 

Ms. Renee Gallegos

Kinder & First Grade English
English Intervention
renee.gallegos@azlanguageprep.org

 

 

 

2nd – 6th Grade

Mr. Brian Chow

2nd-6th Chinese Immersion
2nd Grade Homeroom
brian.chow@azlanguageprep.org

 

Mrs. Sasha Rincon Parkinson

2nd-6th Spanish Immerison
3rd-6th Grade Homeroom
sasha.rincon@azlanguageprep.org

 

Ms. Rachel Nelson

2nd-6th Grade English
2nd-6th Grade English Math
rachel.nelson@azlanguageprep.org

 

Administration

Mrs. Tawnie Weaver Lloyd

School Principal
602.996.1595 ext. 102
tawnie.weaver@azlanguageprep.org

 

Mr. Matt Toomey

 

Operations Manager
602.996.1595 ext 103
matt.toomey@azlanguageprep.org