ALP Staff

Triny Clark
Spanish Language Arts & Social Studies
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade

Heather Wheatley
Mandarin Language Arts & Science
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade
heather.wheatley@azlanguageprep.org

Rosario Vargas
Spanish – Mathematics
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade
rosario.vargas@azlanguageprep.org

Lauren Parnes
English Language Arts
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade
lauren.parnes@azlanguageprep.org

Angie Hernandez
English Language Arts
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade
angie.hernandez@azlanguageprep.org

 

Tong Rose
Mandarin Language Arts & Specials
Kinder – 6th Grades
tong.rose@azlanguageprep.org

Hiram Diaz
Spanish Language Arts, Social Studies, Science
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade
Wen-Shing Liang
Mandarin Language Arts
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade

Luyao Huang
Mandarin – Mathematics
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade
luyao.huang@azlanguageprep.org

Renita Miller
Superintendent/Site Administrator
admin@azlanguageprep.org

 

Michele Hill
School Administrative Assistant
admin@azlanguageprep.org

Documentation of teachers’ professional experience is available in the main office upon request.