ALP Staff

Triny Clark
Spanish Language Arts & Social Studies
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade

Heather Wheatley
Mandarin Language Arts & Science
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade
heather.wheatley@azlanguageprep.org

Rosario Vargas
Spanish – Mathematics
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade
rosario.vargas@azlanguageprep.org

Lauren Parnes
English Language Arts
Kinder, 1st, and 2nd Grade
lauren.parnes@azlanguageprep.org

Angie Hernandez
Reading Intervention, ELL, and After School Program Manager
angie.hernandez@azlanguageprep.org

Jocelyn Friedman
After School Instructional Assistant
admin@azlanguageprep.org

Hiram Diaz
Spanish Language Arts, Social Studies, Science
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade
Wen-Shing Liang
Mandarin Language Arts
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade

Luyao Huang
Mandarin – Mathematics
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade
luyao.huang@azlanguageprep.org

Kathryn Arnold
English Language Arts
3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Grade
kathryn.arnold@azlanguageprep.org

Anne Cotty
Office Manager
admin@azlanguageprep.org

Renita Myers
Superintendent/Site Principal
admin@azlanguageprep.org

Documentation of teachers’ professional experience is available in the main office upon request.